Workshops

Eco Footed Bowl Workshop

Friday 5th June | 1pm - 4pm
£55 per person

Wedding Flowers Workshop

Monday 8th June | 10am - 4pm
£100 per person

Hand-Tied Bouquet Workshop

Monday 15th June | 2pm - 4pm
£40 per person

Eco Installation Masterclass

Friday 19th June | 10am - 4pm
£180 per person

Getting your head around Instagram

Monday 22nd June | 10am - 12pm
£50 per person

Eco Urn Masterclass

Thursday 9th July | 10am - 1pm
£75 per person

Floral Styling and Phone Photography

Thursday 6th August | 10am - 3pm
£125 per person

Eco Installation Masterclass

Friday 14th August | 10am - 4pm
£180 per person

Summer Bouquet Workshop

Friday 21st August | 1pm - 3pm
£45 per person

Eco Installation Masterclass

Friday 11th September | 10am - 4pm
£180 per person

1 2